/    Sign up×
Community /Pin to ProfileBookmark

Does anyone know the developer or software that was used to create this website?

Hi, I’m looking to see if anyone knows the developer or software that was used to create this website. I’m not very good at PC and I was hoping if someone could work it out so I could make a website like it. Thanks.
The website is: [url]http://www.strandtown.co.uk/[/url]

to post a comment
Full-stack Developer

10 Comments(s)

Copy linkTweet thisAlerts:
@noreplaceMay 24.2013 — They used FLASH to build that website. In fact, as far as I know flash isn't compatible with mobile devices. You can try it yourself, try to visit the website on your mobile device and see the result.

If you feel your heart is into it, you can go for it. However, these days most of organizations try to go responsive with their website. I definitely not recommend to use flash, their are programming languages out there that can give you a better result.
@AcerliteauthorMay 24.2013 — They used FLASH to build that website. In fact, as far as I know flash isn't compatible with mobile devices. You can try it yourself, try to visit the website on your mobile device and see the result.

If you feel your heart is into it, you can go for it. However, these days most of organizations try to go responsive with their website. I definitely not recommend to use flash, their are programming languages out there that can give you a better result.[/QUOTE]

I don't really mind about flash being on the website but do you know or do you know a website that I can find out the developer for the website e.g. yola moonfruit.
@developergroupMay 25.2013 — Hi

I have gone through your given website. May i know what your detail requirement?

You can contact me at [email][email protected][/email] or sag.vipin (skype).

Thanks